Karen Harrison

Get in Touch!




Thursday, Dec. 12th 2019

Holy Fire® Reiki Classes For Healing, Guidance and Empowerment

Holy Fire® Reiki accesses Divine energy, the most powerful source for healing emotions, instilling peace and a heightened sense of well-being in a person. Accessing Source through Reiki is a holistic approach to healing that can help a wide spectrum of symptoms. There are four Holy Fire ignitions during which students connect directly with the Divine Source of Holy Fire® Reiki energy, enabling them to reach a higher level of consciousness.

Holy Fire® Reiki is included as part of our Usui Reiki classes, where you will learn to use Reiki and how to draw on the life force energy that comes from God. This is essential to removing blocked energy pathways to help practitioners bring about spiritual, emotional and physical healing to others.

Reiki I and Reiki II – In Reiki I class you will learn the history of Reiki, what Reiki is and how it heals, how to scan the body for blockages, how to give a Reiki treatment and all the standard hand placements; and you will receive the Placement (empowerment). Reiki II teaches you about Reiki symbols. You will receive the empowerment to the Reiki II energy through the symbols, and you will practice giving a complete Reiki session.

Reiki Master – You can progress to Reiki Master after six months of practice with Reiki II. Additional training is valuable and the ignition energies, which are upgraded regularly, will improve the quality of your training. We highly recommend that students of Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® take Usui/Holy Fire Master within a year or so if they haven’t had the class already. The International Center for Reiki Training (ICRT) has Holy Fire Master manuals and provides them to anyone in the world who is qualified. To qualify you must have taken Holy Fire Reiki Master or Holy Fire Karuna Reiki®. 

Holy Fire® Reiki Classes – After taking Usui/Holy Fire Reiki Master, you will be qualified to teach Holy Fire Reiki I, II and Reiki Master. The qualification to take Usui/Holy Fire Reiki Master is Reiki II from any Usui style or lineage with six months practice. The qualification to take Holy Fire Karuna Reiki ® is Reiki Master of any style or lineage with 6 months practice. If a person takes Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® and has already taken Reiki Master training as taught by the ICRT, they will be able to teach all levels of Holy Fire Reiki, including Reiki I, II, Reiki Master and Karuna Master classes.

I am a Senior Licensed Reiki Master Teacher with the International Center for Reiki Training and the Co-Director of the Licensed Reiki Master Teacher Training Program. Contact me to schedule Holy Fire Reiki training classes, or visit me online





8301 State Line, Suite 216
Kansas City, MO 64114




Karen Harrison - Whole Life Center © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC